It’s Just the Truth

Nothing will ever stop me from loving Taco Bell.

2 Responses to “It’s Just the Truth”

  1. 2nd-favorite Says:

    Flogging about Taco Bell, huh? Not sure if I can back you up on that one. I prefer the tacos at Jack in the Box myself. Maybe I am just burnt out on Taco Bell as I ate it nearly everyday throughout high school. Plus, the wife would never let me near there anymore. So sad about the bugs in the soup.

  2. eatdrinknbmerry Says:

    FM, i just wrote about the e.coli issue on my blog. I actually don’t eat Taco Bell that much, but saddened by my green onion hiatus. Speaking of tacos…

    http://eatdrinknbmerry.blogspot.com/2006/03/taco-town-opening-soon.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

